India vs Pakistan Play in the Cricket World Cup 2015

India Vs Pakistan World Cup 2015India and Pakistan have been rivals for some time now, and each time the two teams meet in a cricket match, emotions and excitement run high. On Sunday, 15th February 2015, India and Pakistan will meet each other on the pitch at the ICC Cricket World Cup game that will take place in Adelaide, Australia, at the Adelaide Oval.

The India team consists of Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rohane, Suresh Raina, Mohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Stuart Binny, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, and Umesh Yadav.

The Pakistan team consists of Nasir Jamshed, Sohail Khan, Younis Khan, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Irfan, Rahat Ali, Yasir Shah, Sarfraz Ahmed, Ahmed Shehzad, Misbah-ul-Haq, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz, Ehsan Adil, and Shahid Afridi.

In the last three One Day International matches between India and Pakistan, India beat Pakistan by 10 runs on 6th January 2013, India best Pakistan by eight wickets using the D/L Method on 15th June 2013, and Pakistan beat India by one wicket on 2nd March 2014.

On Saturday, 14th February, the Sri Lanka vs New Zealand match will take place at the Hagley Oval in Christchurch, and the England vs Australia match will take place at the Melbourne Cricket Ground. In addition to the India vs Pakistan match on Sunday, 15th February, there will also be the South Africa vs Zimbabwe match at Seddon Park in Hamilton.

Pool A includes Australia, England, New Zealand, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Scotland and New Zealand.

Pool B includes India, South Africa, Pakistan, Zimbabwe, Ireland, UAE, and West Indies.

India’s next match will be played against South Africa at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on Sunday, 22nd February. After this, India will play the United Arab Emirates on Saturday 28th February, and will play against Ireland on Tuesday, 10th March. India will play Zimbabwe on Saturday 14th March. After this match, the teams that have qualified will play in the quarter finals.