Twenty20’s slam-bang version of cricket has garnered attention ever since its advent in 2003. It may be the most popular format of cricket, but it’s not the shortest version of the game, as T10 cricket is also carving its own niche. T10 League Betting garners major attention from the cricket betting community.

Abu Dhabi T10 League, which was first played in 2017, has undoubtedly worked as a springboard to T10’s popularity across the globe.

The contest is just four-year-old but, with the kind of fast-paced cricket is played at the tournament, it has all the elements of going a long way. As the leading platform for T10 League betting, Abu Dhabi T10 generates huge interest across all the leading betting websites.

The presence of explosive batsmen — Chris Gayle, Shahid Afridi, and Kieron Pollard — makes it a cracker of a tournament. Booming sixes and lightning-fast boundaries keep the excitement high among T10 League betting fans.

After staying out of the roster in 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the fourth edition of the tournament will start at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, on January 28, and will have the final on February 6. A total of eight sides, divided into two groups of four teams each, will play a total of 29 matches in the group, super league, and qualifier stages. The 10-over-a-side match has 90 minutes of duration and will be played in a round-robin format.

T10 League betting

The Abu Dhabi T10 league is considered a serious affair even among traditional cricket fans as this is the only International Cricket Council-sanctioned world T10 league, which also has a license from the Emirates Cricket Board.

If you are a cricket betting enthusiast, you will surely experience some serious thrill for the next 10 days during the Dubai T10 league.

Which teams will play in T10 League?

Maratha Arabians won the title last year and they enter the tournament as one of the favorites, but Northern Warriors, Deccan Gladiators, and Delhi Bulls have quite balanced and strong sides. It’s tough to say which team can win the title, but these four sides have equal chances of laying their hands on the winners’ trophy. These teams are also likely to have the maximum bets placed on them in T10 League betting.

Teams In Pool A & B

Pool A: Maratha Arabians, Northern Warriors, Bangla Tigers, Delhi Bulls

Pool B: Deccan Gladiators, Pune Devils, Team Abu Dhabi, Qalandars

Check out our IPL betting guides!

T10 League Betting: Players to watch out for

Though only four Indian cricketers are part of the Abu Dhabi T10 League, the tournament has a galaxy of international stars, who can turn any match on its head. Gayle is returning to the league after two years. Playing for Abu Dhabi, he is back in the country after two months, having played for Kings XI Punjab in the Indian Premier League. His countrymen Bravo, Pooran, Simmons, Narine, and Pollard are popular West Indian faces in the tournament.

While Arabians have the likes of Shoaib Malik and Mohammad Hafeez, Ingram and 19-year-old Bangladesh sensation Mujeeb ur Rahman (Bangla Tigers) are also the players to watch out for. South African Wayne Parnel (Warriors) is high on an excellent BigBash performance and is expected to replicate his form in the T10 league.

However, the T10 league is not just about the batting glitz. An array of top bowlers will also keep the T10 League betting market abuzz. Tigers’ George Garton, who was the highest wicket-taker last season at 12, will be back in action.

South African Hardus Viljoen, playing for Devils, was the highest wicket-taker at 18 in 2019. His countrymate Imran Tahir (Gladiators), Pakistan ace Mohammad Amir (Devils), Qalandars’ Sohail Tanvir, Afridi, and Chris Jorgan, can also leave opposition batsmen gasping for breath.

Dubai T10 League Squads

You must be wondering about the squads, we have compiled all the squads just for you.

Team Abu Dhabi

Chris Gayle, Naveen-ul-Haq, Paul Stirling, Luke Wright, Obed McCoy, Jamie Overton, Usman Shinwari, Najibullah Zadran, Rohan Mustafa, Ben Duckett, Karthik Meiyappan, Kushal Malla, Leonardo Julien, Joe Clarke, Tom Helm

Delhi Bulls

Dwayne Bravo, Ravi Bopara, Adam Lyth, Evin Lewis, Mohammad Nabi, Sherfane Rutherford, Waqar Maqsood, Ali Khan, Fidel Edwards, Rahamanulla Gurbaz, Khalid Shah, Sheraz Ahmad, Waqar Salmakheil, Kashif Daud, Nyeem Young, Tom Abell, Amad Butt,


Shahid Afridi, Chris Jordan, Tom Banton, Phil Salt, Samit Patel, Sohail Tanvir, Asif Ali, Sharjeel Khan, Sohail Akhtar, Ahmad Daniyal, Fayyaz Ahmed, Sultan Ahmad, Azmatullah Omarzai, Khurshid Anwar, Mohammed Taha, Ben Dunk

Northern Warriors

Nicholas Pooran, Lendl Simmons, Fabian Allen, Rovman Powell, Wayne Parnell, Rayad Emrit, Wahab Riaz, Brandon King, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Junaid Siddique, Waheed Ahmad, Kjorn Ottley, Ansh Tandon, Mahesh Theekshana, Sujeet Paratani, Mohammed Waseem

Pune Devils

Mohammad Amir, Chadwick Walton, Tom Kohler Cadmore, Hardus Viljoen, Monir Hossan Khan, Darwish Rasooli, Devon Thomas, Kenar Lewis, Nasir Hossain, Mohammad Boota, Asif Khan, Vritya Arvind, Sam Wisniewski, Karan KC, Munis Ansari

Maratha Arabians

Shoaib Malik, Mohammed Hafeez, Laurie Evans, Mussaddek Hossain, Javed Ahmadi, Pravin Tambe, Ishan Malhotra, Sompal Kami, Muktar Ali, Amjad Gul, Abdul Shakoor, Alishan Sharafu, Maroof Merchant, Syed Shah, Sohag Ghazi, Yamin Ahmadzai

Deccan Gladiators

Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Colin Ingram, Azam Khan, Aaron Summers, Cameron Delport, Ravi Rampaul, Prashant Gupta, Mohammad Shahzad, Hafeez ur Rehman, Zahoor Khan, Yasir Kaleem, Imran Tahir, Zeeshan Zameer, Hamdan Tahir, Imtiaz Ahmed

Bangla Tigers

Isuru Udana, Johnson Charles, Afif Hossain, Mohammad Irfan, Andre Fletcher, Qais Ahmad, Tom Moores, Noor Ahmad, David Wiese, Karim Janat, Adam Hose, Chirag Suri, Fazal Haq Farooqui, Aryan Lakra, Mahadi Hasan, Matheesha Pathirana, Mujeeb ur Rahman, George Garton

How can I place bets on T10 League?

Betway is our favorite T10 League betting platform. You can find full coverage of Dubai T10 League odds along with the generous deposit for 100% up to Rs. 2500 for new accounts.

Bet365 is another great option for T10 League cricket betting. They have a full selection of T10 League odds from standard match bets to propositional bets.

Restrictions for all offers may apply, see terms and conditions for details. Must be 18 years or older. Gamble responsibly.

Frequently Asked Questions about T10 League Betting

22bet picks logo

Sportsbook of the Month

Play Now