The Indian Premier League is all set to resume on September 19 in UAE. This comes after the league was suspended midway due to the rising number of COVID-19 cases in India. BCCI had earlier announced the remaining matches of IPL will be completed in UAE.

Now, the BCCI has released the new schedule of the tournament. Mumbai Indians will take on Chennai Super Kings in Dubai on September 19. There are a total number of 31 matches remaining which will be played.

Kane Williamson

It will be quite interesting to see how the IPL teams adapt to the conditions in UAE.

IPL 2021 Full Schedule

Match No Match Date Time Venue
30 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 19 September, Sunday 7:30PM Dubai
31 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 20 September, Monday 7:30PM Abu Dhabi
32 Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 21 September, Tuesday 7:30PM Dubai
33 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 22 September, Wednesday 7:30PM Dubai
34 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 23 September, Thursday 7:30PM Abu Dhabi
35 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 24 September, Friday 7:30PM Sharjah
36 Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 25 September, Saturday 3:30PM Abu Dhabi
37 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings 25 September, Saturday 7:30PM Sharjah
38 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 26 September, Sunday 3:30PM Abu Dhabi
39 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 26 September, Sunday 7:30PM Dubai
40 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 27 September, Monday 7:30PM Dubai
41 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 28 September, Tuesday 3:30PM Sharjah
42 Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings 28 September, Tuesday 7:30PM Abu Dhabi
43 Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 29 September, Wednesday 7:30PM Dubai
44 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 30 September, Thursday 7:30PM Sharjah
45 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings 1 October, Friday 7:30PM Dubai
46 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 2 October, Saturday 3:30PM Sharjah
47 Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 2 October, Saturday 7:30PM Abu Dhabi
48 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings 3 October, Sunday 3:30PM Sharjah
49 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3 October, Sunday 7:30PM Dubai
50 Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 4 October, Monday 7:30PM Dubai
51 Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 5 October, Tuesday 7:30PM Sharjah
52 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 6 October, Wednesday 7:30PM Abu Dhabi
53 Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings 7 October, Thursday 3:30PM Dubai
54 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 7 October, Thursday 7:30PM Sharjah
55 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 8 October, Friday 3:30PM Abu Dhabi
56 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 8 October, Friday 7:30PM Dubai
57 Qualifier 1 10 October, Sunday 7:30PM Dubai
58 Eliminator 11 October, Monday 7:30PM Sharjah
59 Qualifier 2 13 October, Wednesday 7:30PM Sharjah
60 Final 15 October, Friday 7:30PM Dubai

IPL 2021 Points Table

Teams M W L T NR Points NRR*
Delhi Capitals 8 6 2 0 0 12 0.547
Chennai Super Kings 7 5 2 0 0 10 1.263
Royal Challengers Bangalore 7 5 2 0 0 10 -0.171
Mumbai Indians 7 4 3 0 0 8 0.062
Rajasthan Royals 7 3 4 0 0 6 -0.19
Punjab Kings 8 3 5 0 0 6 -0.368
Kolkata Knight Riders 7 2 5 0 0 4 -0.494
Sunrisers Hyderabad 7 1 6 0 0 2 -0.623

NRR* means Net Run Rate

How to place bets on IPL 2021?

If you are interested in doing IPL betting, you can go ahead and place it on who you think will win the tournament. Since we are still almost a month and a half away from the resumption of IPL 14, the betting markets will show up in a little while.

You need to have an account on a sportsbook in order for you to place bets on the IPL matches. We have compiled a list of the top IPL betting platforms just for you. You can sign-up on any of the online cricket betting platforms mentioned in the table below.

References: IPL 2021 schedule

22bet picks logo

Sportsbook of the Month

Play Now